Cash Show - Win Real Cash! version 1.12.5

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
  • Genre: Games, Trivia, Entertainment,
  • Title: Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
  • Version: 1.12.5
  • File size: 126.26 MB
  • Date released: 2018-01-19T17:57:08Z
  • Developer: Zentertain Ltd.
  • Rating: 17+
  • Price: Free
qr code
Scan this image

DOWNLOAD PAGE

Share Cash Show - Win Real Cash! ^^

Supported Devices: Cash Show - Win Real Cash! 1.12.5 is compatible with iPhone6Plus-iPhone6Plus, iPadFourthGen-iPadFourthGen, iPadPro97-iPadPro97, iPadAirCellular-iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina-iPadMiniRetina, iPhone8Plus-iPhone8Plus, iPhoneX-iPhoneX, iPadMini4G-iPadMini4G, iPad73-iPad73, iPodTouchSixthGen-iPodTouchSixthGen, iPad72-iPad72, iPhone6-iPhone6, iPhone7-iPhone7, iPadMiniRetinaCellular-iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone5c-iPhone5c, iPadThirdGen4G-iPadThirdGen4G, iPad612-iPad612, iPhone5-iPhone5, iPad74-iPad74, iPad2Wifi-iPad2Wifi, iPadAir-iPadAir, iPodTouchFifthGen-iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadMini4-iPadMini4, iPad611-iPad611, iPhoneSE-iPhoneSE, iPad23G-iPad23G, iPadMini-iPadMini, iPhone6s-iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus-iPhone6sPlus, iPhone5s-iPhone5s, iPad71-iPad71, iPadAir2-iPadAir2, iPadMini4Cellular-iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro97Cellular-iPadPro97Cellular, iPhone4S-iPhone4S, iPadMini3-iPadMini3, iPadFourthGen4G-iPadFourthGen4G, iPhone8-iPhone8, iPadThirdGen-iPadThirdGen, iPadAir2Cellular-iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3Cellular-iPadMini3Cellular, iPadProCellular-iPadProCellular, iPadPro-iPadPro, iPhone7Plus-iPhone7Plus. Android and Windows Phone devices are supported when you access this page via your flatforms.
Tip: Access this page via QR code scan application on your smartphones.

App Screenshots


  • download Cash Show - Win Real Cash! apps 0
  • download Cash Show - Win Real Cash! apps 1
  • download Cash Show - Win Real Cash! apps 2
  • download Cash Show - Win Real Cash! apps 3
  • download Cash Show - Win Real Cash! apps 4

More information about Cash Show - Win Real Cash! version 1.12.5

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30 PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home!

Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

Leave a comment

Tag: Cash Show - Win Real Cash! , Cash Show - Win Real Cash!